Friday Friday Friday!!!

20140509-234413.jpg
Day 76
Although it was a Friday, between dropping Josh off at the airport, getting lost on my way to work, and getting home an hour or two later than I thought I would, today was pretty stressful.

But Josh arrived in Boston safely, Satah graduates tomorrow and tonight was fun! After eating a quick dinner and saying hi to Josh, I loaded Winston into the car and headed out to Amanda and Ryan’s apartment in Tacoma.

We ended up catching up on The Daily Show and The Colbert Report. They’re both pretty hilarious comedy shows, and after a day like today laughing was exactly what I needed.

Winston had fun running around their apartment and sniffing everything in sight. So far, he hang really noticed Josh is gone, but I suspect that will change tomorrow…

Either way – I hope everyone has a great Friday and that you get some sun wherever you are!

Leave a Reply

